Cambridge Maths Stage 6 NSW Standard Year 11 Print Bundle (Textbook and HOTmaths)

Author(s): Gregory Powers; Cambridge Cambridge Hotmaths


Snowflakes, a series of eight readers for students of classes 1 to 8, is meant primarily to inculcate in children a love for reading as well as appropriate reading skills. Just as each individual snowflake is unique, the content of the series is unique in terms of its literary linguistic and pedagogical merit. The selections include a wide range of stories, poems, prose pieces, plays and excerpts which have been collated from both classic and contemporary sources. Care has been to taken to ensure that they expose students to diverse genres and socio-cultural contexts.


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781108434638
  • : Cambridge University Press
  • : Cambridge University Press
  • : Contains 1 Paperback and 1 Digital online
  • : November 2017
  • : United Kingdom
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Gregory Powers; Cambridge Cambridge Hotmaths
  • : Mixed media product
  • : English