Truths I Never Told You

Author(s): Kelly Rimmer

General

What if you discover there is more to your mother's death than your father has always led you to believe?


Perfect for fans of Diane Chamberlain and Liane Moriarty, Truths I Never Told You is a gripping look at the lies that can bond families together - or tear them apart. From the Top 10 bestselling Australian author of Before I Let You Go.


After finding disturbing journal pages that suggest her late mother didn't die in a car accident as her father had always maintained, Beth Walsh begins a search for answers to the question of what really happened to their mother. This powerful, heartrending story is told by two women a generation apart, and unravels a family mystery that may unravel everything they believed to be true...


 

 

 

 


 

 

 

$29.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
6

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

 


 

 

 

 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 


 

 

 

 


 

 

 

General Fields

  • : 9780733639203
  • : Hachette Australia
  • : Hachette Australia
  • : January 2020
  • : 3 Centimeters X 23.5 Centimeters X 15.4 Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Kelly Rimmer
  • : Paperback
  • : 352